Organigramm

 

H.O. Schlüter GmbH & Co KG
Hohensteinstraße 4
25557Hanerau-Hademarschen
Tel.: 0 48 72 / 96 92 -0
Fax: 0 48 72 / 96 92 92
H.O. Schlüter GmbH & Co KG
Niederlassung Lübz
Industriestraße 10
19386 Lübz

Tel.: 03 87 31 / 5 05 0
Fax: 03 87 31 / 5 05 55
 
Geschäftsführung
Reik Weyand
Telefon: 0 48 72 / 96 92 18
e-mail:r.weyand@ho-schlueter.de

Geschäftsführung
Kunststoffbau
Sven Thomsen
Telefon 03 87 31 / 5 05 18
e-mail:s.thomsen@ho-schlueter.de

 

Stahl-und Metallbau
Leitung
Hans Peter Ehlers
Telefon: 0 48 72 / 96 92 16
e-mail:p.ehlers@ho-schlueter.de
Geschäftsführung
Stahl-und Metallbau 
Wolfram Kraeplin
Telefon: 03 87 31 / 5 05 13
e-mail:w.kraeplin@ho-schlueter.de
 
Stahl-und Metallbau
Stellvertreter
Andreas von Rönnen
Telefon: 0 48 72 / 96 92 28
e-mail:a.vonroennen@ho-schlueter.de
Stahl-und Metallbau 
Stellvertreter
Peter Siemienkowicz
Telefon: 03 87 31 / 5 05 23
e-mail:p.siemienkowicz@ho-schlueter.de
 
Rohrleitungs- und Anlagenbau
Leitung
Bernd Ramm
Telefon: 0 48 72 / 96 92 13
e-mail:b.ramm@ho-schlueter.de